Aaron Stevens
Associate Minister

Michael Wexler
Youth & Young Adult Minister

Alisha Wexler
Office Manager

Hugo Uscanga
Spanish Minister

Brandon Pearce
Worship Leader

Jynette Jacobs
MCS Director


Glynn & Sandee Alsup
Children’s Ministry

Peter Kramar
Small Groups Ministry 

Tracey Roberts
Nursery Ministry 

Kayann McPeak
Hands & Feet Ministry

Mark & Debbie Oldham
Comfort Café Food Pantry Ministry

Andrew Roberts
Welcome Team Ministry 

Mary Vaughn
Prayer Ministry

Chuck & Karen Vicker
Good To Go Jack Military Ministry






Peter Kramar

Andrew Roberts

Ron Shobe

Steve Wexler




Robert Acosta

Glynn Alsup

Jason Clark

Ken DuBose

Bruce Hypolite

Cutberto Lizarraga


To get in contact with a church leader please email the church office at