STAFF

 

Ed Bush
Pulpit Minister
ebush@mvchurch.org

Aaron Stevens
Youth Minister
aaron@mvchurch.org

Hugo Uscanga
Spanish Minister
uscanga_hua@hotmail.com

Brandon Pearce
Worship Leader
brandon@mvchurch.org

Alisha Wexler
Office Administrator
office@mvchurch.org

Suzee Johnston
MCS Principal
suzee@mightylambs.org

MINISTRY  LEADERS

Glynn Alsup
Children’s & Ministry
glynnalsup@cox.net

Mary Vaughn
Comfort Cafe / Prayer Ministry
mvaughn@comline.com

Ron Shobe
Facilities
mobsfloorcarespecialist@gmail.com

Kayann McPeak
Hands & Feet Ministry
kayann.mcpeak@cox.net

DEACONS

 

Glynn Alsup
glynnalsup@cox.net

Ben Wagner
benvwagner@gmail.com

Steve Wexler
swexler1@cox.net

Ron Shobe
mobsfloorcarespecialist@gmail.com

ELDERS

 

Robert Acosta
acosta2@aol.com

Ed Bush
ebush@mvchurch.org

Ken DuBose
kendubose@gmail.com

Cutberto Lizarraga
cutberto1@cox.net

Mark Oldham
trifives@yahoo.com

Hugo Uscanga
uscanga_hua@hotmail.com